WEDS AM TASKS 9.12.12

Anna
GIVE Lindsay the final scipt deadline
SIGN up for a workshop from your target list
SIGN up for CAZT – at least a 30 day free trial
SEND Thank You to peeps (3)
POSTGAME & PREGAME Kendra and Amy (post game – handwritten on a post card)
COME UP with a list of commercial types you can do & special skills associated with them. plus, background info: i.e. education, i.e. a PITCH for yourself

Dane
EMAIL Rachel and Justin
SEND “Postgame” to Craig Burns
IMAGINE new 6 month goals, in relation to shows.
FOLLOW UP with theatrical rep at agency. Call.
SEND PDB mailing
TWO CONTACTS with LW1.

Rachel
CALL Commercial Agent today (Wed – ask for email)
CONTACT agent on Monday (email or call and say web series)
(CONTACT Commercial Agent on Wednesdays and Mondays, end of challenge is Nov. 12)
CALL SOTDL for a meeting (“This is Rachel Rud. Can I speak with Joel? I’ve been in contact with your agency… I haven’t been able to get in touch with Joel… wanted to see if he/she got my packages…” “Oh shit! I don’t have a referral, but the is the agency I want to be with. What is the best way for me to set up a meeting? I want to be in CD workshops with CDs that will refer me to you) MAIL PDB
PRE-GAME Aimee Musil
SIGN UP for workshop
MAKE grocery list/meal plan (buy chai mixings)

Keesha
COMPLETE Casting Frontier profile
CREATE new 6 month goals – for theatrical: manager or agent? managers that do music & tv? for commercial: book an agent. EMAIL Brandi about Killian’s workshop
EMAIL Brandi about Scott
POSTGAME Scott
EMAIL the group for commercial CD labels
PREPARE PDB mailing
CREATE a target list of 8 managers
CALL 3 Casting Director’s from the list

Comments Off on WEDS AM TASKS 9.12.12

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.