FRI TASKS 7/27

DANNY
SUBMIT everyday to CAZT, LA Casting, Actors Access with notes in submission (use CAPS, short descriptive words, steal from breakdown) IMPORT contacts from gmail into mailchimp
CREATE draft of newsletter
GTS three times (when you see a breakdown you really want to do, google the director, writer, producer. Find a “I am trying to reach you with a business-related issue, and I’m not sure if this is the correct method to reach you. Is there an industry email you use? Or if this is acceptable, here’s a link to my reel. I would love to be considered for x.”)

AMANDA N.
SEND PDB (PRINT postcard message. UPDATE and PRINT PDB labels) REACH OUT to people about location
RESEARCH locations
SET location
SEND all material and links to website designer

ADRIENNE
ENJOY awesome, surprise yourself auditions at CAZT and reach out to the group for help ASK one question per audition
ENJOY reel shoot
CELEBRATE reel shoot
REVIEW and revise 6 month goals

VIRGINIA
**CREATE AND BRING IN PDB labels
DO 5 cardio workouts
ADD reminder “AUG 13 contact Oscar” to iphone calendar
CONTACT Reily for red carpet help
ENLIST manager in commercial agent help

SAMANTHA
CONTACT Sharon (and Emily?)
SET UP meeting/audition with Phil
FIND pitch clip scene
REHEARSE two times
FILM AND SHARE pitch clip scene
GET mani/ped

COURTNEY
SEND fax to SOTDL calendar
EMAIL Danielle (manager) for help with agents (“I’ve revised the list and reached out to them, but I haven’t heard back from them yet. I think I could use a little push from you to open some doors. I want to make sure I’m not dropping the ball.”) ENLIST/INFORM commercial agent about theatrical agent hunt
COORDINATE with Antonia
DROP-OFF to agents (referred by Danielle on envelope)
CELEBRATE with uninterrupted “Breaking Bad” viewing

JACKIE
HAVE a great meeting!!!!

Comments Off on FRI TASKS 7/27

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.